Scoreboard

Tue, May 16
Men's Tennis at
(12) Westmont College - Lost 8-1
2017 NAIA National Tournament First Round Match | 8:30 CDT| 9:30 EST
Sat, May 6
Women's Lacrosse at
(1) SCAD Savannah - Lost 16-10
NAIA Championship Game | Possible Storms push Start Time Up to @ 3:30p
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
Rochester College - Cncl
Baseball at
Rochester College - Cncl
Women's Lacrosse at
(2) Davenport University - Won 14-11
NAIA Invitational Semifinal
Thu, May 4
Women's Lacrosse vs
(6) Tennessee Wesleyan - Won 17-6
2017 NAIA Invitational Quarterfinals
Wed, May 3
Baseball at
Wayne State University - Lost 6-5
Men's Lacrosse at
(2) Reinhardt University - Lost 14-13
2017 NAIA Invitational Quarterfinals
Softball vs
(8) Davenport University - Lost 10-1 (5)
Pacesetter Park | Hosted by Lourdes University | Field 5
Softball vs
Aquinas College - Lost 3-1
Pacesetter Park | Hosted by Lourdes University | Field 5 or 6
Wed, Aug. 9
Women's Soccer vs
Schoolcraft College - 11AM EST
Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer vs
Jackson College - 1PM EST
Scrimmage
Men's Reserve Soccer vs
Jackson College - 3PM EST
Wed, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer vs
Cleary University - 1PM EST
Scrimmage
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer vs
Tiffin University - 3PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
TBA - 12PM EST
Alumni Game
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
University of Detroit Mercy - 3PM EST
Men's Soccer at
Trinity International University - 5:30PM EST
2017 Season Opener | 4:30 p.m. CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Ohio Christian University - 5PM EST
Live Video
Men's Soccer vs
Robert Morris University - 1PM EST
Live Video
2017 Home Opener
Mobile Home | Full Site
X